Officers

Executive Committee Officers

President
Melanie Miller-Gonzalez
OBC Northwest/Earthpots
mmiller@obcnw.com

      First Vice President
Todd Jones
Fourth Corner Nurseries
toddjones57@hotmail.com

Second Vice President     
Danny Takao
Takao Nursery
dtakao@takaonursery.com

Past President
Emilie Speciale
JW Marriott Phoenix Desert Ridge
emiliemspeciale@gmail.com
Secretary-Treasurer
Gail Gredler
IPPS-Western Region
ggredler@comcast.net
Editor
Gene Blythe
Mississippi State University
blythe@pss.msstate.edu


International Delegation

International Director       
Gene Blythe
Mississippi State University
blythe@pss.msstate.edu
      International Alternate Director
Dharam Sharma
Dry Creek Laboratories
dharam@gmail.com


Area Directors

Through 2018
Laurie Rogers-Roach
Eshraghi Nurseries
laurie@eshraghinursery.com

 
Lexa Dillon Hall

Four Winds Growers
lexadillon@gmail.com

Through 2019
Sarah Brackman
BioSafe Systems
sbrackman@biosafesystems.com
 
 
Glenn Enomoto

American Horticultural Supply Inc.
glenn@americanhort.com
Through 2020
Douglas Justice
The University of British
   Columbia Botanical Garden
douglas.justice@ubc.ca
     
Larry Rupp
Dept. of Plants, Soils & Climate,
   Utah State University
larry.rupp@usu.edu