Officers

Executive Committee Officers

President
Emilie Speciale
Desert Tree Farm
emilies@deserttreefarm.com

      First Vice President
Melanie Miller-Gonzales
OBC Northwest/Earthpots
mmiller@obcnw.com

Second Vice President     
Todd Jones
Fourth Corner Nurseries
toddjones57@hotmail.com

Past President
Dharam Sharma
Dry Creek Laboratories
dharam@gmail.com
Secretary-Treasurer
Gail Gredler
IPPS-Western Region
ggredler@comcast.net
Editor
Gene Blythe
Mississippi State University
blythe@pss.msstate.edu


International Delegation

International Director       
Gene Blythe
Mississippi State University
blythe@pss.msstate.edu
      International Alternate Director
Dharam Sharma
Dry Creek Laboratories
dharam@gmail.com


Area Directors

Through 2017
Douglas Justice
The University of British
   Columbia Botanical Garden         
douglas.justice@ubc.ca
 
    
 

Larry Rupp
Dept. of Plants, Soils & Climate,
   Utah State University
 larry.rupp@usu.edu

Through 2018
Laurie Rogers-Roach
Eshraghi Nurseries
laurie@eshraghinursery.com

 
Danny Takao

Takao Nursery
dtakao@takaonursery.com

Through 2019
Sarah Brackman
BioSafe Systems
sbrackman@biosafesystems.com