Officers

Executive Committee Officers

President
Danny TakaoTakao Nursery
 
dtakao@takaonursery.com


      First Vice President
Douglas Justice
The University of British
       Columbia Botanical Garden
douglas.justice@ubc.ca
Second Vice President     
Patrick Peterson
Bayer
patrick.peterson@bayer.com

 
Past President
Todd JonesFourth Corner Nurseries
toddjones57@hotmail.com



Executive Administrator
Michelle Linford
IPPS-Western Region
ippswr@bclna.com
Editor
Ryan Stewart
Brigham Young Unversity
rstewart@byu.edu


International Delegation

International Director       
Dharam Sharma
Dry Creek Laboratories
dharam@duartenursery.com

      International Alternate Director
Jim McConnell
Bailey Nurseries
jim.mcconnel@gmail.com


Area Directors

Through 2019
Sarah Brackman
BioSafe Systems
sbrackman@biosafesystems.com
 
Larry Rupp
Dept. of Plants, Soils & Climate,
Utah State University
larry.rupp@usu.edu

Through 2020
Steven Folkerts
Linnaea Nurseries
steven@linnaeanurseries.com
 
      Lexa Dillon Hall
Four Winds Growers
lexadillon@gmail.com

   
Glenn Enomoto
American Horticultural Supply Inc.
glenn@americanhort.com