Executive Committee Officer

President
Douglas Justice
The University of British
Columbia Botanical Garden
douglas.justice@ubc.ca


First Vice President
Patrick Peterson
Bayer 
patrick.peterson@bayer.com


Second Vice President
Glenn Enomoto
American Horticultural Supply Inc.
glenn@americanhort.com








Past President
Danny Takao
Takao Nursery
dtakao@takaonursery.com









Executive Administrator
Alexandria Stubblefield
IPPS-Western Region
alex@agamsi.com
Cell: 916-706-9832
Phone office: 916-441-1064
Editor
Ryan Stewart
Brigham Young Unversity
rstewart@byu.edu

International Delegation

International Director
Dharam Sharma
Dry Creek Laboratories
dharam@duartenursery.com

International Alternate Director
Jim McConnell
Bailey Nurseries
jim.mcconnel@gmail.com

Area Directors

Through 2019
Sarah Brackman
BioSafe Systems
sbrackman@biosafesystems.com

Larry Rupp
Dept. of Plants, Soils & Climate,
Utah State University
larry.rupp@usu.edu

Through 2020
Steven Folkerts
Linnaea Nurseries
steven@linnaeanurseries.com

Lexa Dillon Hall
Four Winds Growers
lexadillon@gmail.com


Glenn Enomoto
American Horticultural Supply Inc.
glenn@americanhort.com


COMMITTEES

Awards (Honors) Committee

Finance Advisory Committee

Grants Committee

Local Planning Committee

Membership and Publicity Committee